Testimonials

"The best part about working with Jarad is that he genuinely wants me to have all the relevant facts to make the best decision for me. He tells me the pros and cons of different options, often tells me of options I hadn't considered, and always respects the decision that I feel is right for me.

The office staff at Minsky Financial are a pleasure to work with. It's a rarity these days to call an office and immediately speak to someone. They are friendly and helpful and always go above and beyond to help with any questions that I have."

The statement was provided on 09/05/23 by “J.I & A.I.”, who are clients. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

"Although I know many financial advisors, I chose to work with Jarad. My primary concern was to have someone I trust provide the best advice to my wife If I passed away first or lost my faculties. I wanted to make sure that any recommendations made were because they were best for her and not what would benefit the advisor most.  I have a planning designation and have been affiliated with this industry most of my career. Although I can handle things on my own, Jarad provides us great advice, recommendations, and follow through. He truly cares about us and I always trust that his recommendations are in our best interest. Should something happen to me, my wife is in very good hands."

The statement was provided on 11/8/23 by “B.C.”, who is a client. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

"It is their passion, knowledge and genuine interest in achieving the best for their clients that sets Minsky Financial Group apart from other financial groups. Jarad and his team are always available to help guide my family and I through complex situations. It’s nice to have one place to come to, where they take the time to know the whole picture before formulating advice.  Their professional, ethical and caring demeanor elicits my trust and respect and I’d gladly recommend Minsky Financial Group whenever possible."

The statement was provided on 10/19/23 by “J.I.”, who is a client. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

"Working with Jarad and his team has been a wonderful partnership. Jarad’s expertise is unquestionable; what we appreciate nearly as much is his ability to communicate with us on a more fundamental level. The enthusiasm he brings to our meetings alleviates the stress and anxiety often associated with financial planning. Jarad and his team prioritize our needs and have enabled us to feel confident in preparing for our future."

The statement was provided on 9/20/23 by “KT & KT,” who are clients. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

"Our family has enjoyed working with Jarad for over ten years. Jarad is exceptionally knowledgeable in all aspects of financial planning. Jarad makes complex financial concepts easy to understand and provides us with a well thought out custom financial plan to meet our families' financial goals. We value Jarad’s honest advice and have confidence in his recommendations. Jarad’s personalized service and the time he devotes to our family makes us feel at ease, as he is constantly monitoring the financial market and making adjustments as if it was his personal financial portfolio. Jarad checks in regularly, whether it is to review our finances, get an update on our family farm or to just say hello. Most importantly, Jarad genuinely cares about his clients and always acts in their best interest.

We not only consider Jarad our advisor, but also a friend!"

The statement was provided on 9/7/23 by “CW & CW,” who are clients. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

"We have worked with Jarad for nearly two decades, and he has been a terrific guide for short- and long-term family financial goals. He and his staff are knowledgeable and personable, and we have found working with them both easy and rewarding. They have helped usher us through life's milestones, including the birth of our children and helping prepare for their future while simultaneously getting ready for our own retirement. Now that the latter is within sight, we can see with even more clarity how helpful Jarad has been in making our hopes for the future a reality!"

The statement was provided on 9/11/23 by “JC & TC,” who are clients. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

"The Minsky Financial Group is dedicated to serving their clients' best interests. They are always quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I have total confidence and complete peace-of-mind that my investments are being managed by one of the best investment firms in the industry. I encourage anyone to reach out to Minsky Financial Group to see how they can help you achieve your financial goals."

The statement was provided on 9/11/23 by “RW,” who is a client. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

"I started working with Minsky Financial about 12 years ago. I had just lost my husband and was looking for a financial planner. At the time both my children were in elementary school and I needed some direction for our family. Jarad's name was given to me by a family member. Jarad worked directly with me to put a plan together that would work for us then, and in the future. I felt very confident in the decisions that we made together. 12 years later and I still rely on Minsky Financial. We have meetings scheduled a few times a year but if I have any questions I can email or call and someone gets back to me immediately. I have recommended several friends to them and will continue to do so."

The statement was provided on 9/6/23 by “LS,” who is a client. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

"My wife, Theresa, and I have known and worked with Jarad Minsky for almost 10 years. We have developed so much more than just a financial agent/ client relationship. We have witnessed firsthand over those many years how Jarad truly cares about our financial needs and planning, with prompt follow through on any changes or questions we have. Most importantly, his integrity is to be highly trusted and valued so much so, that we have advised the executor of our estate to be very confident in trusting a continued financial relationship with Jarad Minsky."

The statement was provided on 9/6/23 by “VD & TD,” who are clients. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.

"I have worked with Jarad since 2009, when I was referred to him by a family member. I had multiple policies and coverages and frankly was unsure what I had, what it was really costing me, and if it was even a good solution for my immediate and longer term needs. Jarad immediately impressed me because of the time he initially invested to do a solid fact-finding, learning about my personal needs and objectives. When he eventually made a recommendation, it improved my coverage, reduced my costs, and in a way that I could readily understand beyond simply knowing the death benefit. He explained it all in a clear and concise manner.

The immediate benefit was the peace of mind that came from being better organized financially, as well as knowing that if something were to happen to me my heirs would have a dedicated professional looking out for them. Over the years, as he periodically reviews my circumstances, both by phone/zoom and in person, I remain even more impressed with his dedication, his service model, his team, and his professional and personal integrity. I have referred several people to him because, simply stated, he is the best financial services professional I know, and I am confident that they will be in good hands and better off with him in their financial lives."

The statement was provided on 9/6/23 by “CW,” who is a client. This statement may not be representative of the experience of others and is not a guarantee of future performance or success. For additional reviews, search us wherever local businesses are reviewed.